LPAC - Committee Roster and Biographies
  • Article
Hide Related Downloads »
« Show Related Downloads

Roster and Biographies - Liquid Pipeline Advisory Committee (LPAC)

The individuals listed to the below were appointed by the Secretary of Transportation to serve on the LPAC. Click on the member's name for more information. The letter in parenthesis shows the group represented — government, industry, or public.

Government Industry Public
Ms. Kristie K. Fiegen (G)
Vice Chair
South Dakota Public Utilities Commission
6832 West Westminster Drive
Sioux Falls, SD 57106

Initial appointment: 11/10/2016
Mr. C. Todd Denton (I)
Phillips 66 Pipeline, LLC
3010 Briarpark Drive
Houston, TX 77042

(Initial appointment: 5/4/2010)
Mr. David Barnett (P)
Special Representative
United Association of Plumbers
and Pipefitters
Three Park Place
Annapolis, MD 21401

(Initial appointment: 11/10/2016)
Captain Jeffrey G. Lantz (G)
USCG, Retired
Commercial Regulations and Standards
U.S. Coast Guard Headquarters
2703 Martin Luther King Jr Ave SE
Washington, DC 20593-7509

(Initial appointment: 8/11/2016)
Mr. Timothy C. Felt (I)
President and CEO
Colonial Pipeline Company
1185 Sanctuary Parkway, Suite 100
Alpharetta, GA 30009

(Initial appointment: 9/13/2012)
Mr. Lanny W. Armstrong (P)
Fire Chief
City of Pasadena
Fire Services Department
1001 E. Shaw, Suite B-100
Pasadena, TX 77506

(Initial appointment: 8/5/2011)
Vice Admiral Brian Salerno (G)
USCG Retired
Bureau of Safety and Environmental
Enforcement (BSEE)
U.S. Department of the Interior
1849 C Street, N.W.
Washington, DC 20240

(Initial appointment: 4/21/2014)
Ms. Michele F. Joy (I)
Vice President
Regulatory and Major Projects
Shell Pipeline Company, LP
777 Walker Street, TSP 1400-A
Houston, TX 77002

(Initial appointment: 12/20/2013)
Mr. Richard B. Kuprewicz (P)
Accufacts, Incorporated
4643 192nd Drive, NE
Redmond, WA 98074

(Initial appointment: 7/23/2004)
Mr. Norman J. Saari (G)
Michigan Public Service Commission
6160 Park Lake Road
East Lansing, MI 48823

(Initial appointment: 11/10/2016)
Mr. Craig O. Pierson (I)
Marathon Pipe Line LLC
539 South Main Street
Findlay, OH 45840-3229

(Initial appointment: 11/19/2007)
Mr. Charles Lesniak, III (P)
Environmental Officer
City Of Austin
Watershed Protection Department
P.O. Box 1088
Austin, TX 78767

(Initial appointment: 9/13/2012)
Mr. Massoud Tahamtani (G)
Division of Utility and Railroad Safety
Virginia State Corporation Commission
1300 East Main Street
Richmond, VA 23119

(Initial appointment: 12/1/2008)
Mr. Ron McClain (I)
Products Pipelines
Kinder Morgan Energy Partners
500 Dallas Street, Suite 1000
Houston, TX 77002

(Initial appointment: 1/18/2013)
Mr. Carl M. Weimer (P)
Executive Director
Pipeline Safety Trust
300 N. Commercial, Suite B
Bellingham, WA 98225

(Initial appointment: 7/23/2004)