GPAC - Committee Roster and Biographies
  • Article
Mar 31, 2015
Hide Related Downloads »
« Show Related Downloads

Roster and Biographies - Gas Pipeline Advisory Committee (GPAC)

The individuals listed to the below were appointed by the Secretary of Transportation to serve on the GPAC. Click on the member's name for more information. The letter in parenthesis shows the group represented — government, industry, or public.

Dr. Paula A. Gant (G)
Deputy Assistant Secretary
Oil and Natural Gas
Office of Fossil Energy
U.S. Department of Energy

Mr. Chad J. Zamarin (I)
Cheniere Pipeline Company
700 Milam Street, Suite 800
Houston, TX 77002

Mr. Donald J. Stursma (G)
Manager of Safety and Engineering
Iowa Utilities Board
350 Maple Street
Des Moines, IA 50319-0069

Mr. Mark Brownstein (P)
Chief Counsel, Energy Program
Environmental Defense Fund
257 Park Avenue South
New York, NY 10010

Ms. Cheryl F. Campbell (I)
Vice President, Gas Engineering and Operations
Xcel Energy Incorporated
1800 Larimer Street, Suite 1400
Denver, CO 80202

Robert W. Hill (P)
County Development Department Director
& Emergency Manager
Brookings County Zoning & Drainage
520 3rd Street, Suite 200
Brookings, SD 57006

Mr. J. Andrew Drake (I)
Vice President, Operations and EHS
Spectra Energy Transmission, LLC
5400 Westheimer Court
Houston, TX 77056

Mr. Robert Kipp (P)
Common Ground Alliance
2300 Wilson Blvd., Suite 310
Arlington, VA 22201

Ms. Susan L. Fleck (I)
Vice President
Gas Pipeline Safety & Compliance
Maintenance & Construction National Grid
40 Sylvan Road
Waltham, MA 02451-1120

Mr. Richard F. Pevarski (P)
Chief Executive Officer
Virginia Utility Protection Services, LLC
1829 Blue Hills Circle, NE
Roanoke, VA 24212

Mr. Richard H. Worsinger (I)
Director of Utilities
City of Rocky Mount
331 South Franklin Street
Rocky Mount, NC 27802-1180


Key and Number of Vacancies
Government (G) - 3
Industry (I) - 0
Public (P) - 1